In This Section:

Staff Directory

Robert A. Day– Chair
Joseph Day – Co-Chief Executive Officer
Stephen M. Keck – Co-Chief Executive Officer

Allison M. Keller – Executive Director, Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer
Maria C. Pellegrini, Ph.D. – Executive Director of Programs
James S. Economou, M.D. – Senior Medical Advisor
Edward M. Stolper, Ph.D. – Senior Scientific Advisor
Dorothy Fleisher, Ph.D. – Senior Program Director
Melissa Gage – Program Coordinator
Stephanie L. Garacochea – Director of Operations & Corporate Secretary
Linna Hanson – Program Officer
Sarah Hibler – Grants Management Coordinator
Jean J. Kim, Ph.D. – Program Director
Susana Kwan – Program Coordinator & Reporting Specialist
Juanita Martinez − Operations Assistant
Kevin Moses, Ph.D. – Senior Program Director
Connor Noda – Program Coordinator & Operations Associate
Thomas Rieker, Ph.D. – Senior Program Director
Sandy Seeley – Paralegal & Program Coordinator
Anneli Stone – Senior Program Officer
Ashley Zhang – Controller
Site design: <a href="">Formative Inc.</a>